Unknown Flight [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #steel rainbow #Unknown #flight #wip #music #Trancecore #8bitcore
  • 1 month ago

Unknown Flight [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #steelrainbow #unknown #flight #trancecore #metal #music #rainbowdash
  • 2 months ago

Voice preview finished!

Yesterday I’ve made the last, great take of my voice (most of all the dirty one) based on the ultimate lyrics of SR-like “Synapse”.
I don’t want to give it to you because this is gonna be a surprise; after all, tumblr audio upload has a limit of 10MB and if I put the preview here it wouldn’t have a decent quality (not higher than about 80kbps), considering its lenght (more than 8 minutes).

Wait one week or two and I’ll upload it to Bandcamp ;)

Will more than 5 months of work be worthy? Let’s see!

View text
  • #synapse #voice #preview #wip #finished #lapfox #steelrainbow #bandcamp #raptor #growl
  • 4 months ago
View photo
  • #endangeredsong #sumatrantiger
  • 5 months ago
  • 651

Rarely I upload WIP cover songs and rarely I dress shirts, but that 80’s black striped one was what I needed to sing a great success of the past like “The Riddle” by Nik Kershaw; I wanted to show my eclectic taste in wearing sirts over my favourite, green sweater but I pulled up the sleeves for the warmth after a hour of drums playing (searching to do other two covers…).
Everything’s very good but a little pause on about min. 2:25 (lack of rhythm).

I’ll add the guitar to end up the video; don’t know when, I’ve got lotsa things to do in this week, especially “Synapse” lyrics…

View video
  • #wip #voice #cover #nik kershaw #the riddle #guitar
  • 5 months ago

Synapse (vs. FIAB, Entity and Lawzy) [WIP Teaser]]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #synapse #wip #voice #lapfox #music #8bitcore #Metalcore
  • 5 months ago

Synapse (vs. FIAB, Entity and Lawzy) [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #synapse #wip #steelrainbow #music #lapfox #Metalcore #8bitcore
  • 6 months ago
View video
  • #synapse #steelrainbow #lapfox #music #drums
  • 6 months ago
View video
  • #synapse #lapfox #steelrainbow #music #wip #vlog
  • 6 months ago

Synapse (vs. FIAB, Entity and Lawzy) [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #synapse #lapfox #steelrainbow #music #8bitcore #trancecore #metalcore #wip
  • 7 months ago

Lucky Train [WIP]

Fast Fuck Machine
View audio
  • #fast fuck machine #fast #fuck #machine #hardcore #tripcore #music
  • 7 months ago

Synapse (vs. FIAB, Entity and Lawzy) [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #steel rainbow #synapse #wip #music #8bitcore #trancecore #lapfox #FIAB
  • 7 months ago
  • 1

Synapse (vs. FIAB, Entity and Lawzy) [WIP]

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #steelrainbow #synapse #fiab #entity #lawzy #lapfox #wip #music #8bitcore #trancecore #metalcore
  • 7 months ago
  • 3

(Hopefully?)

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #steelrainbow #hopefully #boredom #music #tapping #solo #guitar #8bitcore
  • 8 months ago

Evergreen(WIP)

Steel Rainbow
View audio
  • #evergreen #lmms #green #music #steelrainbow #wip #8bitcore #trancecore #bandcamp #preview
  • 9 months ago
x